CURRENT OFFICERS

Executive Officers

President

Rich Wunderley, PE (2019)

Rich_Wunderley@efiglobal.com

814-573-2505 (cell)

1st Vice President

Kevin Pezzano, IAAI-CFI (2019)

215-817-3586

K.pezzano@comcast.net

2nd Vice President

David Klitsch, IAAI-CFI (2019)

david@technicalfireanalysis.com

(570)732-4444

Treasurer

Nancy Love (exp. 19)

nancy.love@alleghenycounty.us

Recording Secretary

John Weer ( exp. 19)

Jweer@chesco.org

610-344-5054

 Corresponding Secretary

Dennis Berty  (exp. 2019)

P.O. Box 173

Cecil PA 15321

dberty@comcast.net

412-980-2448

Board Of Directors

Tim Frew (exp. 18)

firesolutions@comcast.net

Joseph Pfizenmayer (exp. 18)

Fmpfitz@comcast.net

Donald Brucker  (exp. 18)

Donald.Brucker@AlleghenyCounty.US

717-239-5085 (office)

Roy Hoffer (exp. 19)

Royhoffer@aol.com

James C. Brady   (exp. 19)

jbrady@uis-usa.com

Brent Frain  (exp. 19)

Brent_Frain@efiglobal.com

Seth Graybill  (exp. 19)

Robert.Graybill@atf.gov

Jay  Bradish (exp. 19)

 jbradish@atlanticbb.net

Eric Leksell (exp. 19)

eric_leksell@efiglobal.com

David Cusatis (exp. 20)

cusatis5546@gmail.com

Roger Spadt (exp. 20)

roger@technicalfireanalysis.com

(610)-554-1227

Mike Drushel (exp.20)

724-355-1766

mdrushel@nefco.net